Live Chat with Max 9/13

Join us for a LIVE CHAT with Max on Thursday Sept 13th at 3p PT/ 5p CT/ 6p ET

More info here.


A brand new MaxSchneider.com!

Hey everyone - check out the brand new www.maxschneider.com! We have big plans for you in store. 


House of Blues, Chicago!

Click here to purchase your tickets!


Max Schneider Tour Update #3

The team and I visit Niagara Falls in our Tour Update #3


Max Schneider Tour Update #1

Max Schneider Tour Update #1


Max Schneider Tour Update #2

Max Schneider Tour Update #2